“RuPaul’s Drag Race” Season 10 Meet The Queens

NEW YORK, NY – MARCH 21: Gus Kenworthy (C) joins the cast of “RuPaul’s Drag Race” Season 10 for a photo. Season 10 cast are Eureka O’ Hara, Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, Kameron Michaels, The Vixen, Monique Heart, Miz Cracker, Dusty Ray Bottoms, Aquaria, Kalorie Karbdashian-Williams, Mayhem Miller, Blair St. Clair Asia O’ Hara, Monet X Change and Yuhua Hamasaki at TRL Studios on March 21, 2018 in New York City. (Photo by Santiago Felipe/Getty Images)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.